ChanServ

By Warchilin66 on Tue Nov 22 17:33:49 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Nov 30 11:06:26 2022

NickServ

By warchilin66 on Sat Nov 26 09:24:23 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Tue Nov 29 07:48:00 2022

Burn Day Option

By Visitor-0 on Fri Nov 4 08:10:15 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Nov 28 12:44:48 2022

netrunner

By Lbase on Sat Nov 26 12:52:00 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sun Nov 27 19:58:00 2022

Posting Petscii

By Phigan on Sat Nov 19 08:18:55 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Nov 20 18:32:17 2022

Segfault

By LAMBDA on Wed Nov 16 20:25:23 2022

Latest reply by LAMBDA on Thu Nov 17 12:39:57 2022

Timed Events..

By Bucko on Wed Nov 9 18:48:51 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Fri Nov 11 15:40:39 2022

BBS architecture questions

By BBS Coder on Sat Nov 5 15:51:25 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Nov 6 14:20:57 2022

SSH key-based auth?

By Bencollver on Sat Nov 5 11:06:01 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Nov 5 12:43:52 2022

What net exiting in German Langueg

By Visitor-0 on Fri Nov 4 08:27:08 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Nov 4 09:55:27 2022

0 / 0  0 / 1
[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: dev:git

By digital man on Mon Aug 22 20:43:29 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Nov 3 12:53:37 2022

Conversion from Windows To Linux..

By Al Derosa on Sat Oct 29 21:14:38 2022

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Wed Nov 2 18:01:48 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: bbs:docksud

By ragnarok on Tue Nov 1 07:18:17 2022

Latest reply by ragnarok on Tue Nov 1 07:18:17 2022

Compiling Synchronet Linux

By Mark Da Silva on Sat Sep 3 23:05:07 2022

Latest reply by Mark Da Silva on Sun Oct 30 15:59:48 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: bbs:index

By mikek on Fri Oct 28 20:06:10 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Fri Oct 28 21:53:29 2022

PKT not terminated correctly

By dragon on Sun Oct 23 12:25:21 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Oct 23 11:11:09 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: dir:webv4

By digital man on Sat Oct 22 16:43:00 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Sat Oct 22 16:43:00 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: dir:webv4

By digital man on Sat Oct 22 16:42:28 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Sat Oct 22 16:42:28 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: dir:index

By digital man on Sat Oct 22 16:33:49 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Sat Oct 22 16:33:49 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:git

By digital man on Wed Oct 19 20:31:46 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Wed Oct 19 20:41:51 2022

Shenk's Express

By dragon on Mon Oct 17 16:13:38 2022

Latest reply by dragon on Mon Oct 17 16:13:38 2022

Trouble with tickit.js

By Tracker1 on Sat Oct 15 01:00:02 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sat Oct 15 01:32:04 2022

Automatic Network selection for netmail

By Charles Blackburn on Sat Oct 8 14:11:00 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Oct 14 17:56:23 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
[wiki.synchro.net] page added: howto:door:adventure

By digital man on Thu Oct 13 19:15:10 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Oct 13 19:15:10 2022

1 / 1  0 / 0
[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:nix

By tracker1 on Thu Oct 6 08:24:24 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Oct 13 15:57:02 2022

0 / 2  0 / 0
Compiling in a raspi4 64 bits

By Angel Ripoll on Fri Jul 15 01:11:56 2022

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Wed Oct 12 11:22:54 2022

Synchronet Games

By Zazz on Fri Oct 7 19:14:14 2022

Latest reply by Zazz on Sat Oct 8 18:51:13 2022

dialup issues

By Charles Blackburn on Sat Oct 8 14:13:58 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Sat Oct 8 14:13:58 2022

Last few callers...

By Al DeRosa on Sat Oct 1 21:39:30 2022

Latest reply by dragon on Sat Oct 8 11:24:57 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Mail addressed to Sysop

By Zazz on Fri Oct 7 16:42:10 2022

Latest reply by Zazz on Sat Oct 8 10:28:51 2022

TLS and services

By deon on Fri Oct 7 12:00:32 2022

Latest reply by deon on Fri Oct 7 12:00:32 2022

1 / 1  0 / 0
Net Mail

By Zazz on Mon Oct 3 16:20:09 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Oct 4 11:08:01 2022

Synchronet 2.20 on DOS Wifi modem setup

By jeffdai on Sat Oct 1 06:04:25 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Sat Oct 1 14:56:12 2022

Commercial Synchronet

By HusTler on Tue Sep 20 20:55:12 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Oct 1 12:02:05 2022

0 / 2  0 / 0
mail.lock file

By MRO on Tue Sep 27 17:02:23 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Sep 30 16:44:16 2022

Need help

By Zazz on Wed Sep 28 19:28:35 2022

Latest reply by Zazz on Fri Sep 30 13:51:27 2022

Petscii

By Phigan on Tue Sep 27 04:21:01 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Sep 30 01:23:41 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:newslink

By nelgin on Thu Sep 29 09:37:55 2022

Latest reply by nelgin on Thu Sep 29 09:37:55 2022

Anybody ever try installing Synchronet on a prebuilt NAS via Docker?

By Waethorn on Wed Sep 14 17:34:03 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Sep 27 06:36:22 2022

BinkD

By Mikesla on Fri Sep 16 16:09:52 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Sep 16 14:22:14 2022

Secondary email (netmail) domain restrictions?

By Waethorn on Mon Sep 12 15:31:31 2022

Latest reply by Waethorn on Mon Sep 12 19:58:59 2022

Valhalla

By DesotoFireflite on Mon Sep 12 11:01:08 2022

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Mon Sep 12 11:01:08 2022

Synchronet and Suse Linux

By Themadgamerman on Fri Sep 9 15:34:36 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Sun Sep 11 06:39:50 2022

Cannot edit or delete user

By Derrick Reed on Fri Sep 9 08:58:22 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Sun Sep 11 06:38:42 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:dosemu

By Nightfox on Sat Sep 10 13:49:23 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Sat Sep 10 21:53:28 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:dosemu2

By Nightfox on Sat Sep 10 14:01:49 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Sep 10 18:46:53 2022

Is there a self-service option for editing ones own personal details?

By Waethorn on Mon Sep 5 18:21:42 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Fri Sep 9 08:21:00 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:docker

By tracker1 on Thu Sep 8 19:30:43 2022

Latest reply by tracker1 on Thu Sep 8 19:42:24 2022

Problems creating netmail

By ccrash on Thu Sep 8 04:30:40 2022

Latest reply by ccrash on Thu Sep 8 19:31:43 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
xtrnmenu hotkeys

By HSM on Tue Aug 16 20:44:00 2022

Latest reply by Mlong on Thu Sep 8 06:16:45 2022

Synchronet Docker

By Tracker1 on Tue Sep 6 08:18:28 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Sep 6 08:18:28 2022

Re: fTelnet not showing upload & download buttons

By Waethorn on Mon Sep 5 00:38:39 2022

Latest reply by Waethorn on Mon Sep 5 17:08:41 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Concurrent logins and data concurrency (last read msg pointers)

By Matthew Asham on Mon Sep 5 10:53:17 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Sep 5 11:55:20 2022

Running email on different domain/subdomain/TLD

By Waethorn on Mon Sep 5 01:24:23 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Sep 5 11:51:06 2022

v3.19b Screen Corruption

By Mycroftcanadans on Sun Sep 4 12:15:20 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Sep 4 23:34:44 2022

Negative @MSG_SCORE@ Output

By Android8675 on Thu Sep 1 09:14:31 2022

Latest reply by Android8675 on Thu Sep 1 09:16:35 2022

0 / 0  0 / 1
RLOGIN command line

By Mark i on Mon Aug 29 14:52:00 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Aug 30 14:36:04 2022

pan news reader error

By seth Hurst on Tue Aug 30 08:42:08 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Aug 30 11:30:20 2022

Email marked as Spam.

By deon on Wed Aug 24 21:31:16 2022

Latest reply by deon on Fri Aug 26 23:00:43 2022

RSS reader?

By Waethorn on Thu Aug 25 11:55:58 2022

Latest reply by Waethorn on Thu Aug 25 15:36:04 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:nix:prerequisites

By digital man on Mon Aug 22 20:52:10 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Aug 25 13:56:21 2022

email aliases

By MRO on Mon Aug 22 23:53:04 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Aug 22 23:53:04 2022

fsxnet interbbs wall

By Utopian Galt on Tue Aug 16 14:43:02 2022

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tue Aug 16 20:54:54 2022

CPU Hog

By deon on Fri Aug 5 16:52:02 2022

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Aug 13 11:10:00 2022

0 / 14  0 / 0
C= w/ StrikTerm2014

By Phigan on Fri Aug 12 18:35:59 2022

Latest reply by Phigan on Fri Aug 12 18:51:31 2022

1 / 1  0 / 0
Not In Error Log

By Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 10 09:27:00 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Aug 11 17:07:00 2022

User Account Keeps Getting Deleted

By Daryl Stout on Sat Aug 6 20:11:13 2022

Latest reply by dragon on Thu Aug 11 14:53:23 2022

Inconsistent telnet_gate results

By Codefenix on Tue Aug 9 11:55:04 2022

Latest reply by fusion on Wed Aug 10 01:27:00 2022

tommy1

By tommy1 on Tue Aug 9 22:31:00 2022

Latest reply by tommy1 on Tue Aug 9 22:31:00 2022

0 / 0  1 / 1
qnet error

By MRO on Sun Aug 7 19:05:06 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Aug 8 21:37:45 2022

Black lines through ftelnet on web4 interface

By Dave on Sun Jul 24 14:31:54 2022

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Jul 30 19:58:58 2022

3.19b not compatible with Windows XP?

By cadeon on Thu Jul 7 16:24:29 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wed Jul 27 14:37:02 2022

0 / 7  0 / 1
Help, It's my fault this time

By DesotoFireflite on Thu Jul 14 09:23:59 2022

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Jul 26 11:39:00 2022

0 / 4  0 / 0
Splash screen in web telnet window?

By Riba on Sun Jul 24 07:23:31 2022

Latest reply by Riba on Mon Jul 25 00:56:20 2022

Upgrading from 2.30 to 3.19b

By Riba on Fri Jul 15 01:06:10 2022

Latest reply by Riba on Fri Jul 22 04:05:56 2022

Testing

By Nelgin on Mon Jul 18 02:14:11 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jul 19 16:07:50 2022

0 / 3  0 / 3
Xtrn Change

By DesotoFireflite on Sat Jul 16 10:15:53 2022

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Sun Jul 17 08:05:10 2022

0 / 2  0 / 0
file areas

By MRO on Wed Jul 13 09:10:53 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sat Jul 16 13:58:14 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
syncterm bbs port discovery

By fusion on Thu Jul 7 05:55:00 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sat Jul 16 13:42:57 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
bots // Adobe After Effects Crack

By MRO on Sun Jul 3 16:56:58 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Fri Jul 15 12:06:14 2022

0 / 5  0 / 0
Minex

By Richard Stine on Mon Jul 11 21:55:18 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jul 12 00:30:25 2022

Re: FidoNet

By Richard Stine on Mon Jul 11 21:43:18 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jul 12 00:30:05 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:slyedit

By Nightfox on Sun Jul 3 15:09:09 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Jul 8 19:04:39 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:dove-net

By digital man on Thu Jul 7 11:06:45 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Thu Jul 7 11:06:45 2022

Old DOS BBS Programs

By Moondog on Sat Jun 18 13:19:00 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jul 6 22:16:45 2022

1 / 22  0 / 8
[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:editor:slyedit

By nightfox on Fri Jun 24 15:06:33 2022

Latest reply by nightfox on Wed Jul 6 16:11:45 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:dove-net-for-mystic

By digital man on Tue Jul 5 18:11:53 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Tue Jul 5 18:11:53 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page added: howto:dove-net-for-mystic

By digital man on Tue Jul 5 18:05:31 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Tue Jul 5 18:05:31 2022

thviperbbs.mywire.org

By Lloyd Fellon on Sun Jul 3 20:23:28 2022

Latest reply by Lloyd Fellon on Sun Jul 3 20:23:28 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: custom:messageheader

By digital man on Sat Jul 2 12:29:45 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Sat Jul 2 12:29:45 2022

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:systemd

By nelgin on Mon Jun 27 14:02:57 2022

Latest reply by nelgin on Mon Jun 27 14:03:35 2022

LORD 2 JS Bug

By Dumas Walker on Sun Jun 19 16:14:00 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Jun 23 17:24:08 2022

Jsexec

By DesotoFireflite on Thu Jun 23 15:36:38 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Jun 23 12:57:31 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: server:ftp

By nightfox on Tue Jun 21 14:52:18 2022

Latest reply by digital man on Tue Jun 21 15:50:35 2022